Print this Page

Contact Us

Address

Leon County Extension Service
615 Paul Russell Road Tallahassee, Florida 32301-7060

Hours

Monday – Friday
8 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Faculty Membersheadshot

Kendra Zamojski
County Extension Director
Extension Agent III
Phone: (850) 606-5200
Fax: (850) 606-5201
E-mail: hughson@ufl.edu

 

 

Amy Mullins
Family & Consumer Sciences
Extension Agent II
Phone: (850) 606-5226
Fax: (850) 606-5201
E-mail: amymullins@ufl.edu

 

 

 

DSCN1080

Heidi Copeland
Family & Consumer Sciences
Extension Agent II
Phone: (850) 606-5203
Fax: (850) 606-5201
E-mail: hbc@ufl.edu

 

 

SDuda

 

Stefanie Prevatt
4-H Youth
Extension Agent I
Phone: (850) 606-5204
Fax: (850) 606-5201
E-mail: sduda1@ufl.edu

 

Marcus Boston
4-H Youth
Extension Agent III
Phone: (850) 606-5204
Fax: (850) 606-5201
E-mail: marcusb@ifas.ufl.edu

 

William Sheftall
Natural Resources
Extension Agent IV
Phone: (850) 606-5202
Fax: (850) 606-5201
E-mail: sheftall@ufl.edu

 

 

 

Trevor

Trevor Hylton
Agriculture/Vegetable Gardening
FAMU/Multi-County Extension Agent
Phone: (850) 606-5202
Fax: (850) 606-5201
E-mail: trevor.hylton@famu.edu

 

 

Stan Rosenthal
County Courtesy Agent
Forestry
Phone: (850) 606-5202
Fax: (850) 606-5201
E-mail: rosenthals@leoncountyfl.gov

 

 

 

 

 

TaylorVandiver

Taylor Vandiver
Residential/Commercial Horticulture
Extension Agent I
Phone: (850) 606-5202
Fax: (850) 606-5201
E-mail: tavandiver@ufl.edu

 

 

 

Molly Jameson

Molly Jameson Profile Photo 12.5.14Sustainable Agriculture and Community Food Systems

Extension Agent I

Phone: (850) 606-5202
Fax: (850) 606-5201

Email:  mjameson@ufl.edu

 

 

Office Support Staff:

Cynthia Boyer, Administrative Associate

Betty Barton, FCS Admin. Associate

Genice Harris, AG Admin. Associate

Program Assistants:

Zulema Wibmer, Horticulture & 4-H Youth,

Chelsea Marshall-Hirvela, Family Nutrition Program Assistant              

Robbie Burnett, Family Nutrition Program Assistant  

Erika Brown, Family Nutrition Program Assistant         

Eunice StevensonEFNEP Program Assistant

Betty JonesEFNEP Program Assistant

Ana Camargo, EFNEP Program Assistant

Permanent link to this article: http://leon.ifas.ufl.edu/contact-us/

buy research paper online